Medical conferences from the RCP provide a wide range of clinical professional development opportunities for doctors of all grades and specialties. We pride ourselves on providing the highest-quality medical conferences so our members, fellows and other healthcare professionals can benefit from:

  • cutting edge clinical education
  • CPD credits
  • opportunities to network
  • updated skills and knowledge.
Acute and general medicine for the physician
Manchester
Monday, 19 May, 2014 - Tuesday, 20 May, 2014

This conference is now sold out, please email conferences@rcplondon.ac.uk to be added to the waiting list

Update in diabetes: new drugs, new technology, new models of care
London
Thursday, 5 June, 2014
Safe sedation for the non-anaesthetist
London
Monday, 9 June, 2014
Innovations in management of hypertension
London
Thursday, 26 June, 2014
Fast bleep the doctor - how to survive your first on-call shift
London
Thursday, 24 July, 2014
Comorbidities in rheumatology
London
Monday, 15 September, 2014
Endocrinology for the general physician
London
Monday, 29 September, 2014
Cardiology update for general physicians
London
Thursday, 2 October, 2014
Acute medicine, Bristol
Bristol
Thursday, 9 October, 2014
Up-to-date management of venous thromboelism (VTE)
London
Tuesday, 21 October, 2014