Medical conferences from the RCP provide a wide range of clinical professional development opportunities for doctors of all grades and specialties. We pride ourselves on providing the highest-quality medical conferences so our members, fellows and other healthcare professionals can benefit from:

  • cutting edge clinical education
  • CPD credits
  • opportunities to network
  • updated skills and knowledge.
Cardiology update
London
Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Acute medicine conference, Bodmin
Bodmin, Cornwall
Thursday, 8 October, 2015
Transition - developmentally appropriate care for young people with long term conditions
London
Monday, 12 October, 2015
Acute and general medicine for the physician
London
Monday, 26 October, 2015 - Wednesday, 28 October, 2015

Waiting list

Dying in hospital
London
Tuesday, 10 November, 2015
Neuromuscular conditions for physicians – what you need to know
London
Monday, 30 November, 2015
Translational science in medicine
London
Thursday, 3 December, 2015
GI Cancer in the UK: Can we do better?
London
Monday, 7 December, 2015
Faints, fits and funny turns for the physician
Bristol
Monday, 18 January, 2016
Respiratory medicine update
London
Thursday, 28 January, 2016