Medical conferences from the RCP provide a wide range of clinical professional development opportunities for doctors of all grades and specialties. We pride ourselves on providing the highest-quality medical conferences so our members, fellows and other healthcare professionals can benefit from:

  • cutting edge clinical education
  • CPD credits
  • opportunities to network
  • updated skills and knowledge.
Safe sedation for the non-anaesthetist
London
Thursday, 4 June, 2015
Consultant’s survival guide – how to succeed as a new consultant
London
Monday, 8 June, 2015
Care of older people in hospital
London
Monday, 15 June, 2015
Advanced Medicine
Manchester
Monday, 22 June, 2015 - Tuesday, 23 June, 2015
Hypertension – state of the art in 2015
London
Monday, 29 June, 2015
Endocrinology update
London
Thursday, 2 July, 2015
Fast bleep the doctor - how to survive your first on-call shift
London
Saturday, 25 July, 2015
Cardiology update
London
Thursday, 1 October, 2015
Acute medicine conference, Bodmin
Bodmin, Cornwall
Thursday, 8 October, 2015
Transition - developmentally appropriate care for young people with long term conditions
London
Monday, 12 October, 2015