Wales

The Royal College of Physicians' (RCP's) Welsh regional office supports local physicians, provides educational events, and helps develop and maintain regional networks, as well as lead on policy and public affairs for Wales.

Upcoming events

Policy work in Wales

RCP vice president for Wales

Dr Gareth Llewelyn, RCP vice president for Wales
Email: Gareth.Llewelyn@rcplondon.ac.uk

Regional office

Jacqui Sullivan, regional manager
Tel: +44 (0)29 2049 4737
Email: Jacqui.Sullivan@rcplondon.ac.uk

Jeannette Carr, deputy regional manager
Tel: +44 (0)29 2049 8712
Email: Jeannette.Carr@rcplondon.ac.uk

Press and media enquiries

Lowri Jackson, senior policy and public affairs adviser for Wales
Email: Lowri.Jackson@rcplondon.ac.uk 

Regional advisers

Dr Vivek Goel
Royal Gwent Hospital
Vivek.Goel@wales.nhs.uk

Dr David Price
Morriston Hospital, Swansea
David.Price@wales.nhs.uk

Dr Mick Kumwenda
Ysbyty Glan Clwyd, Bodelwyddan
Mick.Kumwenda@wales.nhs.uk

Associate regional adviser

Dr Hilary Williams
Velindre Hospital
Hilary.Williams4@wales.nhs.uk

Contact

RCP Wales
Baltic House
Mount Stuart Square
Cardiff
CF10 5FH

All general enquiries can be sent to wales@rcplondon.ac.uk.

Job description approvals

For the approval of job descriptions within the region please contact: wales@rcplondon.ac.uk                

For help and advice on the job description approval process please consult the information on Advisory Appointments Committees (AAC).