Wales

The Royal College of Physicians' (RCP's) Welsh office supports local physicians, provides educational events, and helps to develop and maintain networks, as well as to lead on policy and campaigns for Wales.

Regional office

Jacqui Sullivan, regional manager
Tel: +44 (0)29 2049 4737
Email: jacqui.sullivan@rcplondon.ac.uk

Jeannette Carr, deputy regional manager
Tel: +44 (0)29 2049 8712
Email: jeannette.carr@rcplondon.ac.uk

Press and media enquiries

Lowri Jackson, head of policy and campaigns (Wales)
Email: lowri.jackson@rcplondon.ac.uk 

Regional advisers

Dr David Price
Morriston Hospital, Swansea
Email: david.price@wales.nhs.uk

Dr Mick Kumwenda
Glan Clwyd Hospital, Bodelwyddan
Email: mick.kumwenda@wales.nhs.uk

Dr Vivek Goel
Royal Gwent Hospital
Email: vivek.goel@wales.nhs.uk

Dr Hilary Williams
Velindre Hospital
Email: hilary.williams4@wales.nhs.uk

Dr Shaun Smale
Health Education and Improvement Wales
Email: shaun.smale@wales.nhs.uk

Contact

RCP Wales
Baltic House
Mount Stuart Square
Cardiff
CF10 5FH

All general enquiries can be sent to wales@rcplondon.ac.uk.

Job description approvals

For the approval of job descriptions within Wales please contact: wales@rcplondon.ac.uk.

For help and advice on the job description approval process please consult the information on Advisory Appointments Committees (AAC).